Directory for Line Drive Graphics & Deep River Traders

tsales@linedrivegraphics.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE - Pat Pate ppate@linedrivegraphics.com 336-824-0175 direct line

CUSTOMER SERVICE - Melody Langley mlangley@linedrivegraphics.com 336-824-0177 direct line

GRAPHIC DESIGN - Tracey Marley tmarley@linedrivegraphics.com 336-824-0176 direct line

ACCOUNTING - Rhonda Inman rinman@linedrivegraphics.com 336-824-0161 direct line

SHIPPING / RECEIVING - Lora Sierra lsierra@linedrivegraphics.com 336-824-0159 direct line

EMBROIDERY - Sandra Cox scox@linedrivegraphics.com 336-824-0178 direct line

PRINTING & PRODUCTION - Jeremy Langley jlangley@samsmarine.com 336-824-0185 direct line

ADMINISTRATION - Doug Langley dlangley@linedrivegraphics.com 336-824-0160 direct line